Schedule of Meetings

Schedule of Meetings

The ANC meets regularly on the second Tuesday of every month. Please refer to the meeting schedule below for exceptions to the schedule. Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2C's March 9, 2021, Community Meeting will be held virtually via Zoom. You may access either by computer, mobile device, or telephone. RSVP for Log-In Information.

* Meeting dates are subject to change. Please check back to reconfirm meeting dates.

2021 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2C (Government)

P.O. Box 51181, Techworld Station, Washington, DC 20091

© 2021 ANC 2C

Website created and maintained by Peter Sacco.