ANC 2C is divided into three Single Member Districts (SMDs), each represented by a commissioner. The commissioners are elected to the ANC for two-year terms. To find your commissioner, locate your SMD on this map.​

Michael D. Shankle, MPH

Commissioner, 2C01

(617) 304-4372

916 G Street NW #203

Washington, DC 20001

Jamaal Burton

Commissioner, 2C02

(240) 583-0697

400 Massachusetts Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20001

Kevin Wilsey

Commissioner, 2C03

(202) 393-2310

425 8th Street NW

Washington, DC 20004

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2C (Government)

P.O. Box 51181, Techworld Station, Washington, DC 20091

© 2020 ANC 2C

Website created and maintained by Peter Sacco.